Share:
 

2021/2 Committee Members


Position

    Name

    Email

     Phone

President

    Graham Mapri

    gmapri@hotmail.com

     0422 818178

Vice-President

    Ian Droney

    i.droney@bigpond.com

     0402 341631

Patron

    Bill Albury

 

 

Secretary

    Michael Stone

    Michael.Stone@peet.com.au

     0417 738537

Assistant Secretary

    Gwyn Davies

    ggdav92@gmail.com

     0421 367090

Treasurer

    Cecilia Darragh

    wmdcctreasurer1@gmail.com

     0400 221849

Junior President

    Danielle McKeon

    wmdccjuniorpresident@gmail.com

     0411 080877



Position

   Name

   Email

  Phone

 

  Neil Bowtell

  nene69@live.com.au  

 0422 109178

 

  Ash Stanton  ashley.stanton@cub.com.au

 0407 630 859

QC Delegate  

  Mark Taylor

  christaylor12@optusnet.com.au  

 0411 230574

 

  Dale Hansen

  dhansen@pgdelights.com.au  

 0427 750453

 

  Matt Darragh  mdarragh@bunnings.com.au

 0447 389 725

 

  Belinda Warrilow

  birminghams6879@gmail.com  

 0426 238818

   Andrew Wells  andrew@suburbanedgehomes.com.au

 0413 088 568

Director of Coaching  

  Harsha de Silva

  hdscoach@yahoo.com  

 0421 208322

M Coach  Ryan Poole  ryan.poole@goodmanfielder.com.au 0424 932570
W Coach  Ciara Metcalfe  wmdccwomenscricket@gmail.com 0413090518

 

 

 

2021/22 Grade Captains


Team Name 
First Grade Corey Hunter
Second Grade TBC
Third Grade TBC
Fourth Grade TBC
Fifth Grade TBC
Sixth Grade

 TBC

W First Grade  Amy Riddell
W Second Grade   Mel Vernyik