Share:
 

2021/2 Committee Members


Position

    Name

    Email

     Phone

President

    Graham Mapri

    gmapri@hotmail.com

     0422 818178

Vice-President

    Ian Droney

    i.droney@bigpond.com

     0402 341631

Patron

    Bill Albury

 

 

Secretary

    Michael Stone

    Michael.Stone@peet.com.au

     0417 738537

Assistant Secretary

    Gwyn Davies

    ggdav92@gmail.com

     0421 367090

Treasurer

    Cecilia Darragh

    c.darragh@hotmail.com

     0400 221849

Junior President

    Danielle McKeon

    dmmckeon@me.com

     0411 080877



 

Name

 Email

 Phone

 

Neil Bowtell

 nene69@live.com.au  

 0422 109178

 

Ash Stanton ashley.stanton@cub.com.au

 0407 630 859

QC Delegate  

Mark Taylor

 christaylor12@optusnet.com.au  

 0411 230574

 

Dale Hansen

 dhansen@pgdelights.com.au  

 0427 750453

 

Matt Darragh mdarragh@bunnings.com.au

 0447 389 725

 

Belinda Warrilow

 birminghams6879@gmail.com  

 0426 238818

 Andrew Wells andrew@suburbanedgehomes.com.au

 0413 088 568

W Coach

Ciara Metcalfe

 ciarajmetcalfe@hotmail.com  

 0413 090518

 

2021/22 Grade Captains


TeamName 
First GradeTBC
Second GradeTBC
Third GradeTBC
Fourth GradeTBC
Fifth GradeTBC
Sixth Grade

TBC

W  First GradeTBC
W Second Grade  TBC